know it ahead ™ ...

GA 8 Travel Info

State Route 14 (SR 14) is a state highway that runs west-to-east through portions of Haralson, Carroll, Douglas, Cobb, Fulton, DeKalb, Gwinnett, Barrow, Clarke, Oconee, Madison, Franklin, and Hart counties, bisecting the northern part of the state of Georgia. The route runs from its western terminus at US 78 and AL 4 at the Georgia-Alabama state line west of Ta ... more

GA 8 Traffic GA 8 Accidents GA 8 Constructions GA 8 Weather GA 8 Junctions with Interstate Highways

Exits/Junctions along GA 8 Hotels & motels near GA 8 Car Repairs along GA 8 Restaurants along GA 8 Weather reports for GA 8 Gas stations along GA 8 Local services along GA 8 Major Cities along GA 8 Road News about GA 8 GA 8 Map

Ride Sharing Lost+Found

Thank you for using Roadnow

Roadnow US