know it ahead ™ ...

A1(M) Motorway

A1(M) Motorway

Route: The parts of the A1 between London and Gateshead that have been upgraded to motorway. There are five sections of the A1 that have been upgraded: From the M25 at South Mimms to Stotfold (near Baldock); From Alconbury (near Huntingdon) to Peterborough; From Blyth (near Retford) to Adwick le Street (near Doncaster); From Darrington (near Pontefract) to just north of Leeming (near Northallerton); From Barton (near Darlington) to Birtley (near Gateshead).
Cities: Alconbury, Baldersby, Barton, Boroughbridge, Bradbury, Bramham, Catterick, Cowthorpe, Coxhoe, Darrington, Ferrensby, Gatenby, Great Wymondley, Harworth, Leamside, Low Coniscliffe, New Micklefield, Portobello, Skellow, Smallford, Warmsworth, Woolmer Green, Ridge, Norman Cross.

Let's chat about A1(M)


Thank you for using Roadnow

Roadnow UK